Securing a Visitor Visa

Visitor Visa enables you to visit Australia for travel or business purposes for the duration of at least 3-12 months. It falls to 3 subclasses:

1) Visitor Visa (subclass 600) – this subclass has 4 streams which are Tourist stream, Business Visitor stream, Sponsored Family stream and Approved Destination Status stream.

2) Electronic Travel Authority (subclass 601) – is an electronically stored visitor visa to Australia which enables you to carryout business or employment inquiry, seminars and participating or entering such business.

3) eVisitor (subclass 651 ) – among other visitor visas, this subclass is cheaper and easiest to obtain for a business trip.

For more information about the Visitor visa contact us.

We're here to help

* Required Field
All posts
Recent Posts
 Enquire Now